Get In Touch

Frannie Sprouls,
Editor
frannie@hispanicexecutive.com

Contact Us

Our Team

Sales
Ellen Aleksa, Content Advertising Manager
ellen@hispanicexecutive.com
Cristina Ali, Content Advertising Manager
cristina@hispanicexecutive.com
Allyssa Bujdoso, Content Advertising Manager
allyssa@hispanicexecutive.com
Capri Cutchin, Content Advertising Manager
capri@hispanicexecutive.com
Katie Hartnett, Content Advertising Manager
khartnett@hispanicexecutive.com
Publishing
Pedro Guerrero, CEO, Guerrero Howe, LLC.
Sean Conner, Brand Editor in Chief and Content Marketing Director
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerreromedia.com
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerreromedia.com
Creative
Kathy Kantorski, VP of Creative
kathy@guerreromedia.com
Cyndi Fecher, Editorial Director
cfecher@guerreromedia.com
Geoff George, Senior Editor
geoff@guerreromedia.com
Beth Hyland, Editor
beth@guerreromedia.com
Frannie Sprouls, Editor
frannie@hispanicexecutive.com
Caleb Fox, Design and Photo Director
caleb@guerreromedia.com
Caroline Chriss, Designer
Gillian Fry, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer

About Our Publisher

Guerrero Howe is committed to showcasing the best and brightest minds working in America today. Founded by Pedro Guerrero in 2006, Guerrero Howe is an award-winning publisher based in Chicago. The company publishes Advantage Magazine, American Builders Quarterly, American Healthcare Leader, Hispanic Executive, Modern Counsel, Profile Magazine, and Sync Magazine, and in 2015, helped launch The Alumni Society. In addition to its own publications, Guerrero Howe has produced custom publications on behalf of several organizations, including Hispanics in Philanthropy and the US Green Building Council.

Meet Our Team

Our Team