Get In Touch

Cristina Ali,
Content Advertising Manager
cristina@hispanicexecutive.com

Contact Us

Our Team

Sales
Nicole Haas, Content & Advertising Manager
nhaas@hispanicexecutive.com
Cristina Ali, Content Advertising Manager
cristina@hispanicexecutive.com
Ellen Aleksa, Content Advertising Manager
ellen@hispanicexecutive.com
Allyssa Bujdoso, Content Advertising Manager
allyssa@hispanicexecutive.com
Capri Cutchin, Content Advertising Manager
capri@hispanicexecutive.com
Katie Hartnett, Content Advertising Manager
khartnett@hispanicexecutive.com
Publishing
Pedro Guerrero, CEO, Guerrero, LLC.
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerreromedia.com
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerreromedia.com
Creative
Anna Jo Beck, Senior Designer
abeck@guerreromedia.com
Cyndi Fecher, Editorial Director
cyndi@guerreromedia.com
Frannie Sprouls, Digital Content Manager
frannie@hispanicexecutive.com
Caleb Fox, Design and Photo Director
caleb@guerreromedia.com
Gillian Fry, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
gillian@guerreromedia.com

About Our Publisher

Guerrero is an executive communications and advancement firm based in Chicago. The company helps executives, entrepreneurs, and aspiring business leaders harness the power of their story to advance their strategic objectives. In addition to Hispanic Executive, Guerrero publishes American Builders Quarterly, American Healthcare Leader, Modern Counsel, Profile, and Sync. Guerrero is reinventing the executive network through The Alumni Society, which brings together Latino alumni from prestigious private US colleges and universities.

Meet Our Team

Our Team