Get In Touch

Sara Deeter,
Managing Editor
sdeeter@guerreromedia.com
Ben Julia,
Senior Director, Sales
ben@guerreromedia.com

Contact Us

Our Team

Sales
Kyle Evangelista, VP, Sales
kyle@guerreromedia.com
Angela Reeves, Business Development Manager
angela@hispanicexecutive.com
Ben Julia, Senior Director, Sales
ben@guerreromedia.com
Publishing
Pedro Guerrero, CEO, Guerrero, LLC.
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerreromedia.com
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerreromedia.com
Creative
Kevin Warwick, Director, Editorial
kwarwick@guerreromedia.com
Sara Deeter, Managing Editor
sdeeter@guerreromedia.com
Frannie Sprouls, Senior Editor
frannie@guerreromedia.com
Gillian Fry, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
gillian@guerreromedia.com
Cass Davis, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
cass@guerreromedia.com

About Our Publisher

Guerrero is an executive communications and advancement firm based in Chicago. The company helps executives, entrepreneurs, and aspiring business leaders harness the power of their story to advance their strategic objectives. In addition to Hispanic Executive, Guerrero publishes American Builders Quarterly, American Healthcare Leader, Modern Counsel, and Profile. Guerrero is reinventing the executive network through The Alumni Society, which brings together Latino alumni from prestigious private US colleges and universities.

Meet Our Team

Our Team