GET IN TOUCH

Address:
1500 W Carroll suite 200
Chicago IL 60607

Sara Deeter
Managing Editor
sdeeter@guerreromedia.com

Vianni Lubus
VP of Hispanic Division
vianni@guerreromedia.com

CONTACT US

OUR TEAM

SALES
Kyle Evangelista, President and Group Publisher
Ben Julia, VP of Sales
ben@guerreromedia.com
PUBLISHING
Pedro A. Guerrero, CEO and Publisher
Vianni Lubus, VP of the Hispanic Division
vianni@guerreromedia.com
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerreromedia.com
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerreromedia.com
CREATIVE
Kevin Warwick, VP of Creative Production
kwarwick@guerreromedia.com
Sara Deeter, Managing Editor
sdeeter@guerreromedia.com
Frannie Sprouls, Editorial Manager
frannie@guerreromedia.com
Sheila Barabad Sarmiento, Senior Photo Editor and Staff Photographer
sheila@guerreromedia.com
Cass Davis, Photo Editor and Staff Photographer
cass@guerreromedia.com

ABOUT OUR PUBLISHER

Guerrero is an executive communications and advancement firm based in Chicago. The company helps executives, entrepreneurs, and aspiring business leaders harness the power of their story to advance their strategic objectives. In addition to Hispanic Executive, Guerrero publishes American Builders QuarterlyAmerican Healthcare LeaderModern Counsel, and Profile. Guerrero is reinventing the executive network through The Alumni Society, which brings together Latino alumni from prestigious private US colleges and universities, and NextGen Collective, a new digital media and events brand that speaks directly to emerging Latino professionals.