Get In Touch

Kyle Evangelista,
Vice President, Business Development
kyle@guerreromedia.com
Kathy Kantorski,
Managing Editor
kathy@guerreromedia.com

Contact Us

Our Team

Sales
Kyle Evangelista, Vice President, Business Development
kyle@guerreromedia.com
James Ainscough, Content & Advertising Manager
james@hispanicexecutive.com
Allyssa Bujdoso, Content Advertising Manager
allyssa@hispanicexecutive.com
Capri Cutchin, Content Advertising Manager
capri@hispanicexecutive.com
Norman Edwards, Content & Advertising Manager
norman@hispanicexecutive.com
Gaby Garcia, Content & Advertising Manager
gaby@hispanicexecutive.com
Nicole Haas, Content & Advertising Manager
nhaas@hispanicexecutive.com
Publishing
Pedro Guerrero, CEO, Guerrero, LLC.
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerreromedia.com
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerreromedia.com
Creative
Kevin Beauseigneur, VP of Creative
Cyndi Fecher, Creative Director
cyndi@guerreromedia.com
Kathy Kantorski, Managing Editor
kathy@guerreromedia.com
Frannie Sprouls, Digital Content Manager
frannie@guerreromedia.com
Anna Jo Beck, Senior Designer
abeck@guerreromedia.com
Gillian Fry, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
gillian@guerreromedia.com
Cass Davis, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
cass@guerreromedia.com

About Our Publisher

Guerrero is an executive communications and advancement firm based in Chicago. The company helps executives, entrepreneurs, and aspiring business leaders harness the power of their story to advance their strategic objectives. In addition to Hispanic Executive, Guerrero publishes American Builders Quarterly, American Healthcare Leader, Modern Counsel, Profile, and Sync. Guerrero is reinventing the executive network through The Alumni Society, which brings together Latino alumni from prestigious private US colleges and universities.

Meet Our Team

Our Team