Get In Touch

KC Caldwell,
Senior Editor
kc@hispanicexecutive.com

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required

Our Team

Sales
Marcus Rodriguez, Content Advertising Manager
mrodriguez@hispanicexecutive.com
Katie Hartnett, Content Advertising Manager
khartnett@hispanicexecutive.com
Ellen Aleksa, Content Advertising Manager
ellen@hispanicexecutive.com
Ximena Duque, Content & Advertising Manager
ximena@hispanicexecutive.com
Publishing
Pedro Guerrero, CEO, Guerrero Howe, LLC.
Sean Conner, Managing Director of Marketing
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerrerohowe.com
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerrerohowe.com
Creative
Frannie Sprouls, Editor
frannie@hispanicexecutive.com
KC Caldwell, Senior Editor
kc@hispanicexecutive.com
Joshua Hauth, Creative Director
joshua@hispanicexecutive.com
Caleb Fox, Senior Photo Editor
caleb@guerrerohowe.com

About Our Publisher

Guerrero Howe is committed to showcasing the best and brightest minds working in America today. Founded by Pedro Guerrero in 2006, Guerrero Howe is an award-winning publisher based in Chicago. The company publishes Advantage Magazine, American Builders Quarterly, American Healthcare Leader, Hispanic Executive, Modern Counsel, Profile Magazine, and Sync Magazine, and in 2015, helped launch The Alumni Society. In addition to its own publications, Guerrero Howe has produced custom publications on behalf of several organizations, including Hispanics in Philanthropy and the US Green Building Council.

Meet Our Team

Our Team