Get In Touch

KC Caldwell,
Senior Editor
kc@hispanicexecutive.com

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required

Our Team

Sales
Ellen Aleksa, Content Advertising Manager
Allyssa Bujdoso, Content Advertising Manager
Cristina Cutz, Content Advertising Manager
Charlie Murphy, Content Advertising Manager
charlie@hispanicexecutive.com
Capri Cutchin, Content Advertising Manager
capri@hispanicexecutive.com
Katie Hartnett, Content Advertising Manager
Publishing
Pedro Guerrero, CEO, Guerrero Howe, LLC.
Sean Conner, Managing Director of Marketing
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerrerohowe.com
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerrerohowe.com
Creative
Kathy Kantorski, VP of Creative
kathy@guerrerohowe.com
Cyndi Fecher, Editorial Director
cfecher@guerrerohowe.com
Geoff George, Senior Editor
geoff@guerrerohowe.com
Frannie Sprouls, Editor
Joshua Hauth, Design Director
joshua@hispanicexecutive.com
Caroline Chriss, Designer
Caleb Fox, Photo Director
caleb@guerrerohowe.com
Kristin Deitrich, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
Gillian Fry, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
KC Caldwell, Senior Editor
kc@hispanicexecutive.com

About Our Publisher

Guerrero Howe is committed to showcasing the best and brightest minds working in America today. Founded by Pedro Guerrero in 2006, Guerrero Howe is an award-winning publisher based in Chicago. The company publishes Advantage Magazine, American Builders Quarterly, American Healthcare Leader, Hispanic Executive, Modern Counsel, Profile Magazine, and Sync Magazine, and in 2015, helped launch The Alumni Society. In addition to its own publications, Guerrero Howe has produced custom publications on behalf of several organizations, including Hispanics in Philanthropy and the US Green Building Council.

Meet Our Team

Our Team